Introducing the 2018–2019 Executive Committee

print this article

Though they won’t officially be sworn in until the Annual Meeting of Members in August, we want to introduce you to the new Executive Committee. Jim Silvestri will be the new international president; Katrina Welch, senior vice president; James Kennedy, secretary; and Mitch Trager, treasurer. The remaining members of the Executive Committee will be:

Colleen Brown (Salt Lake City)

Kristine M. Rogers (Oklahoma City)

Clive M. Baxter (EMEA)

Sandhya Edupuganty (Dallas)

Evan Ernest (Philadelphia)

Greg Viggiano (New York)

Peter Waterstreet (Silicon Valley)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>