Introducing the 2021–2022 Executive Committee

print this article

Although they won’t officially be sworn in until the Annual Meeting of Members in August, we wanted to introduce you to the new TEI Executive Committee. Mitch Trager will be the new international president, Wayne Monfries will be senior vice president, Sandhya Edupuganty will be secretary, and Josie Scalia will be treasurer. The remaining members of the Executive Committee are:

  • Susan Bauer, Dallas Chapter
  • Stephen Dunphy, Silicon Valley Chapter
  • Paul Heller, New York Chapter
  • Lynn Jordan, Virginia Chapter
  • Brian Kaufman, Baltimore-Washington Chapter
  • Linda Kim, Los Angeles Chapter
  • Bradley Pees, Florida Chapter

2021–2022 Technical Committee and Task Force Chairs

TEI’s technical committees and task forces have already begun their work for the 2021–2022 year, including session planning for the Annual Conference, working on advocacy initiatives, and more. If you are interested in joining a committee or task force, contact the chair listed here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>